Posted on

July 22: Broccoli Cheese Chili Potato

Another day where I wanted a simple meal – so I figured I’d just do a chili potato again. Started off by throwing a couple of russet potatoes into the microwave. I didn’t want to have it exactly the same as last time, so this time, I bought some broccoli and cheddar cheese.

Broccoli and a potato

I cooked the broccoli first in the pot, then I cooked the chili, with added corn in the pot. After the chili was done, and the potatoes were done, I put it all together, and added some cheddar on top to melt. Broccoli cheese chili potato!

Done! Just waiting for the cheese to melt…

Leave a Reply

